365 Has Commenced

I started my 365 project on January 1 and I’ve already found how many beautiful things are just sitting around me waiting to be photographed and admired.  And of course, it’s not things that we’d normally label as “beautiful.”  I’m really excited at how this project is going to challenge me to really look at my surroundings and see beyond face value.

To view my first three photos (so far), go to www.katiej365.wordpress.com!

Posted on January 3, 2010, in 365 Project. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

