January 25

Mondays. It’s always been my least favorite day. Not only is it the day that’s furthest from the weekend, but it’s usually my busiest day at work. The beginning of the week brings several weekly tasks I must complete, but it’s also the day I prepare for Tuesday morning Bible Study, which can sometimes be quite a production. Since my office is across campus and I already have to arrive early on Tuesday to set up, I found this basket that I pack up with all of the photocopies and other supplies I need for the next day and leave it in my car overnight.  Here’s the basket all ready to go at the end of yet another busy Monday.

Posted on January 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

