February 19 & 21

Today we went to John’s parents’ in Palos Verdes to celebrate his birthday with his family.  Since I missed taking a photo on Friday, I took two tonight.

The first is a tree outside their condo complex…I know it’s on the dark side, but I kinda like it that way.  I like the red/orange tones in the tree from the street light.

The second photo is a few of Los Angeles from the north end of the complex.  It was overcast so you can see the light reflecting off the low clouds.  I needed a tripod for a clearer photo, but I also liked the way it turned out a little blurry too.

Posted on February 21, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

