March 6

We are moving in about a month and a half and have to greatly reduce the amount of stuff that we currently own.  So, today was cleaning day.  I have four under-the-bed storage boxes that were full of old art projects, supplies and other memorabilia.  My goal was to condense what was in four boxes into two.  I pretty much did it – just need a smaller box to put all my photo frames in and it should all fit into two!

This photo is some old yearbook covers that I designed back in 2004 and 2005.  Since I have the digital copies of all of them and have never used them as part of a portfolio, I decided to get rid of them.  I didn’t arrange this photo at all – they’re a bit slick, so this is what they looked like at the end of the day.

Posted on March 6, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

