March 12

I love being organized – color coding, file folders, labels, lists…I think you get the idea.

At work, I manage about 10 different budgets.  I have one large binder I keep everything in and getting my 2010 budget book has been on my “to do” list since late December.

Today I finally had time to finish the labels and get the book put together – and document and file all of the paperwork from the past two and a half months.

I was so excited to get this done that it had to be my photo for the day (and if you’re the type of person who loves organization, I’m sure you can understand my excitement for this occasion!).

Posted on March 12, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. haha i love organization, and i love this picture. i need my stuff to start looking like this!

Leave a Reply

