April 2

John and I both had the day off today so we decided to go down to Bolsa Chica Wildlife Reserve and the beach for the afternoon (and Ruby’s on the pier for dinner).  We walked around a trail they had and toward the end, I saw this drainage pipe.  Now, I’m not going to spout my views on being green and all that stuff (they’re probably not very “green” anyway), but I wondered what corroded that pipe so much?  Granted, it looks really cool…I’m just hoping it’s really old!

Posted on April 2, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

