May 20

Everyone sing along…”Happy birthday to…ME!”

Yes, today is my 28th birthday (that sounds awfully close to 30) and to celebrate, my entire family was over at my parents’ where my mom made my favorite dinner (beef stroganoff) and I opened gifts.  One of my gifts (which I really wanted) was a Wii game called “Just Dance.”

We had so much fun playing it (I won!) and it’s a really good workout, as long as you do the fast, upbeat, difficult songs.

Everyone got in on the action and we had a fun dance party!

Posted on May 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

