June 4

We visited another state today – Wyoming.  We went to the first National Monument, Devil’s Tower.  During our hike around, I shot this photo of a tree that had fallen down.

We also drove down Spearfish Canyon and stopped at this waterfall.  I FINALLY got a decent photo of the water blurring together!

Posted on June 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m really enjoying your photos Katie! The second inspired yet another poem. It’ll be posted tomorrow on my blog, with any other poems that happen to cross my mind. I’ll link back once again to this post so that those who read my poetry can see the work that inspired it. Thanks again!

    -Devin

  1. Pingback: Day 12: “Waterfall” & “Depression: Is not King!” among others. « 365 Days Past July

Leave a Reply

