#27: Visit 5 States

My recent trip to South Dakota with my mom’s side of the family gave me the opportunity to visit SIX different states I had never been to before, meaning I can now check ANOTHER goal off my list!  Woohoo!

So, here’s the six states I added to my list:

Colorado (outside the Denver airport) – 5.29.10

South Dakota (all over the southern half of the state) – 5.29.10 to 6.6.10

This photo is the place we were at FIRST in South Dakota - Sioux Falls Airport

Iowa (Sioux City and Le Mars) – 5.30.10

Ice Cream Capital of the World in Le Mars

Nebraska (South Sioux City and Dakota City) – 5.30.10

Minnesota (Luverne…but we also stopped at the state border) – 5.30.10

BONUS STATE
Wyoming (Devil’s Tower) – 6.4.10

Posted on June 10, 2010, in 101 in 1001. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

