365 Project Update

As I look at the calendar not-so-slowly-creeping toward July 1, I look at my 365 blog and get so disappointed at how far behind I am!

It’s been 3 months since I posted a photo (except for the one single day in May).  I don’t think I’ve sorted through photos for the past two months (though I have them…for most days anyway)!

So, being the goal-oriented person I am and refusing to give up on my project as it nears the half-way point, I plan to spend this weekend sorting and selecting my photos and working over the next couple of weeks to get them posted on my 365 blog so that I’m totally caught up by July 15.

Overwhelming?  Yeah, a bit.  But the longer I wait, the more photos I will have to post!  Time to get crackin’!

Posted on June 25, 2010, in 101 in 1001, 365 Project. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

