July 6

Normally, this view would freak me out.  And to be honest, it did a little, and I’m not sure why I never noticed how cool these stairs look at work until today.  I actually had to lean over the edge a little (over the GLASS railing).  I made sure I had my camera strap around my neck (didn’t want to lose my camera two stories below) and snapped a few quick photos before moving safely away from the edge.

Posted on July 6, 2010, in 365 Project. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

