Honorable Mention

I am SOO excited!  I checked TheTrendyTreehouse today to see which photos were selected for Shutter Love Tuesdays’s theme “By the Pool,” and much to my surprise, I saw mine as one of Tara & Jamie’s favorites!

I’m beginning to notice a trend with the actual winners – adorable kids.  I’m not at that stage in my life yet, so I’m not sure I’ll be featured on this site very often (I like the more artistic type photos – without people…though I’m sure that will change once I become a mom), so I’m definitely enjoying it while it lasts!

Be sure to check out the other winners and my featured photo!

Posted on July 17, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

