Where, oh where has Katie gone?

If I’m MIA from some of my regular posts this week, please forgive me.  I’m going to be a bit preoccupied at work this week with Vacation Bible School: Bible Boot Camp!  We have over 150 kiddos already signed up and we’ll probably get a bunch more tomorrow, so I’m going to be helping our Children’s Ministry staff (all 2 of them) as the Lt. General, responsible for Logistics and Photography.  It’s going to be such a fun (though long) week, but be assured that I should be back in the swing of things next week!

In the mean time, feel free to take a look at some of my images from past photo challenges (if you’ve missed any) or on my 365 Photo Project blog (yes, I’m still behind…no, I’m not going to be catching up this week).

See you again soon!

Posted on August 9, 2010, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

