Wee Bit Wednesday 9

I can’t believe it’s only Wednesday…but I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday, too! Only two more days of Bible Boot Camp (and boy, is it tiring!).

Since I’ve had my nap for the day (2.5 hours of wonderful rest), I thought I’d catch up a little on the blog, so I’ll start with an easy one – Wee Bit Wednesday!

{one} how would you describe your style?
Totally casual.  I’m a jeans and t-shirt kind a gal..with flip flops.

{two} what would your perfect day look like?
It would start with sleeping in and a yummy breakfast with John.  Then probably one of our fun date days – we spend the day somewhere kind of out of the ordinary or where we’ve never been.  Pretty much any day I get to spend with John all-day is a perfect day (everyone together now….AWWWW).

{three} what would be the best workplace perk?
Lots of vacation time.  Two weeks a year just isn’t enough!

{four} if you could have the starring role in one movie, which would it be?
Ummmm…this is my 14-year-old self talking…Rose in Titanic…and only because I’d get to play opposite Leonardo DiCaprio

{five} what tv show do you wish would go off the air for good?
I can only pick one?  I’m choosing a TYPE of show instead.  Any of those shows that have made people “celebrities” only because they have a TV show.  Why do people care about their lives.  Examples include Jersey Show, any of the Real Housewives shows, Kate Plus 8…you get the idea.

{six} chocolate or vanilla?
Vanilla

{seven} if you could date any celebrity, who would it be?
Honestly, I’m not sure I’d want to date a celebrity.  I can’t think of anyone right now.

{eight} if you could have been the author of any book, which would it have been?
I don’t read much, so I don’t know, but one that really makes an impact on the reader and will effect their life in a good way.

{nine} what’s your favorite type of flower?
Oh good, an easy one!  Gerbera Daisy

{ten} what do you think is your most attractive feature?
I like my face.  Yep, pretty much the entire thing.  Except of course when it decides to revert to teenage-dom and break out! 🙂

Wanna play too?  Head over to My Leigh Ashley and link up!

Posted on August 11, 2010, in Q & A About Katie. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

