08.15.10 Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Yes, I do realize it’s Monday, but I’m still recovering from last week, so I need a little slack.

#1: Mood

#2: MasculineI know that gaming is not just a man’s world, but in our house, it most definitely is!

#3: FeminineWhat’s more feminine than pearls (even if they’re not real)?  Plus, I wore these on my wedding day.

#4: First or last initialThis is my wedding ring. My actual initials are “KJ” but the “KB” is for my nickname my husband gave to me early on when we were dating, so that’s what he had inscribed on my band.

#5: ArchitectureI love taking architecture photos, but realized I hadn’t taken any recently.  When I went to the mall yesterday, I saw the architecture of it and knew I had to get it for this week’s scavenger hunt.  Of course, I had left my camera in the car, so I pulled out my iPhone (the old model) and shot this.  I actually kind of like it (if you know me, you know I’m not a huge fan of cell phone camera photos, especially from my iPhone).

So that’s it for this week!  See you again next Sunday (or Monday)!

Posted on August 16, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great shots. Thanks for posting. Love the mood shot!

  2. Great work – I think my favorite is my the mood shot.

Leave a Reply

