And we have a winner…

…well, kind of.

Last week I entered Mama Heart’s Photo Challenge with the theme of “Words.”

Well, I was selected as one of the top 5…and I get this cool badge to display!

Photobucket

Check out my original post here and see the other winners at Mama and the Dudes.

Posted on August 18, 2010, in Photo Challenges. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. If you want a full design, you should contact Christy over at Skinned Knees – she did my addicted to button. I’m pretty good if it’s just a photograph and words. So, if you want me to do that…just use the contact me form with a picture and some direction. I’d be happy to.

  2. To your latest comment…my lighting sucks too. I use a speedlight a lot of times when I’m in the house. It really saves time in processing if I can force correct lighting in camera.

    You should really use the Tassimo. It’s not as cheap as a coffee maker, but we like the single serve because we don’t tend to drink multiple cups of coffee each day.

Leave a Reply

