RAW(e): Pink

When I was growing up, I hated the color pink.  I was not really much of a girly-girl and wanted nothing at all to do with it.  Now, it’s one of my favorite colors (my 16-year-old self NEVER thought that would happen!).

On Saturday, I painted my toes and wore my pink flip-flops (this is my official entry for Raw(e)):

…to match my shirt…

…to go with my purse.

Yep, I’m addicted to pink now!

For more pink photos, check out this week’s Raw(e).

Posted on August 23, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Looks like you got over your thing with pink. Love it.

  2. I love pink! Great job on your Raw(e) photo.

  3. Love it! I have the same flip flops!

  4. NIce shots, I love the bag!

Leave a Reply

