Simplicity Photo Challenge: Love

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted for a Simplicity Photo Challenge, but I’ve had these photos on my desktop just waiting to be used for about a month now, and they fit this week’s theme of “Love” perfectly!

I actually took them about 3 years ago when I was taking a photo class at a local community college, just to brush up on my skills and knowledge before I started teaching photography at the high school level.  I was excited that Greg (my brother) and Theresa were willing to be my subjects for this assignment.  These are a few of my favorite shots.

And lastly, my entry for this week:

Fore more “Love” shots, head on over to:

Posted on August 31, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is SUCH a beautiful set of images. I love the last one and the next to the last one is really beautiful too.
    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

