Wee Bit Wednesday 12

Happy Hump Day! Time for another installment of Wee Bit Wednesday. Read my responses and then head on over for more and to link up!

{one} what’s your favorite day of the week and why? Friday.  It’s usually a slow day at work, so it makes it a nice end to the work week because I have time to catch up on most of my work and leave a little early!


{two} if you could have a glimpse of your future, would you choose to see it and what time would you want to see? Before I got married, I always wanted to do this.  I would say, “I just want to see that I actually do get married and when!”  Now, I’d love to get a glimpse of my life when I have my “full” family.  See my future children’s faces.


{three} if you could be any animal, which animal would you be? A cat.  They get to sleep all day while we work (does that sound lazy of me?).


{four} do you have a lucky number? They’re not really “lucky,” just favorites.  3 or 20.


{five} if you could bring one famous person back from the dead, who would it be and why? She’s not famous, but I’d bring back my mom’s mom.  I’m told she’s a lot like my mother, but I never had the chance to meet her (she passed away the day after my parents were engaged).


{six} fill in the blank: peanut butter and ____________. Celery.


{seven} would you rather live by the mountains or by the beach? Living in Southern California, I don’t really have to choose.  I’m about 20-30 minutes to the beach and an hour or so to the mountains.


{eight} do you have any tattoos? Nope. And don’t plan on getting any.


{nine} if you could retire tomorrow, what would you do? Well,  assuming finances were not an issue, I would travel.  Visit Europe, especially Italy, roadtrip across the US, trip to Australia and an Alaskan cruise!


{ten} what is your favorite all time movie? Sweet Home Alabama

Posted on September 1, 2010, in Q & A About Katie. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’d love to do the roadtrip across the US too!

  2. I’m a Wee Bit Wednesday participant too! I’m so jealous that you have BOTH the mountains and the ocean. sigh – thats my dream.

Leave a Reply

