Two Moms Made a Photo Challenge: Pets

This is the first time I’m posting for this challenge.  I’ve been following it for a few weeks, but never made the post in time, so today marks the first!

When I saw the theme of “pets” I knew I had a TON of good shots to use.  Since we don’t have kids yet, I take pictures of our animals a lot.  Rather than post photos of each of them (am I being a bad pet owner by choosing favorites?), I picked one of my favorites from last month that I took of our 16-pound fur-ball of a cat, Ande (like the mountains).  I get so many comments about 1) how beautiful she is and 2) how big she is!

Now, I’m sharing her with all of  you!

Posted on September 3, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cute kitty, he doesn’t look 16 lbs. I have a 22lb cat myself!

  2. I also have a voluptuous cat! Well two actually! Yours is very cute (he wears it well)!

Leave a Reply

