Mama Heart’s Photo Challenge: Fitness

I was excited for this week’s theme of fitness because I’m just starting a new routine…yes, I know I’ve said that many times before, but I really am going to do it this time!

I actually bought some new shoes yesterday at Walmart ($12!)

Weighed myself and took some measurements to know where I started

And loaded up my iPod with music (I need to make some playlists…doing it by album just isn’t cutting it)

And the journey begins!

For more fitness photos, head on over!

Photobucket

Posted on September 4, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great shots – I like that…I think I may even have something to contribute now. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

