Photo Roulette 8(30)

Today I’m pulling from my August 2010 photos.  I decided to pull a double 8 and draw from the eighth folder, which happened to be our “date-iversary” photos from Newport Beach.  I was glad it was that photo because I knew there were a lot of great shots in there, and there were a lot of photos so I’d get to actually pull the 30th one!

Turns out it’s one of a an old sign that the paint (or whatever was on it) is cracked and pealing off.  I took some other shots of this, though none of them turned out quite as I had planned.  Oh well, it’s still pretty cool looking!

Posted on September 9, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow, that looks like it has some great texture! Nice shot.
    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

