Punk Rock Mom Photo Challenge: Small Things

I was so excited when I saw this week’s topic of “Small Things.”  My favorite aspect of this challenge/assignment was the macro/close up because I almost feel like that’s one of my photographic “signatures.”  I absolutely love getting up close to an object and making it abstract, unidentifiable.  I actually went through some old photos from a few years ago that I haven’t shared and then pulled ones from the past couple weeks.  There were so many, it was hard narrowing it down, but here are my favorite 7…yes, 7.

(This is my favorite one of the seven)

Posted on September 9, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. These are absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for entering! 😀

  2. Beautiful pictures but that first one is absolutely AMAZING!

  3. I don’t know how I missed these before…these shots are incredible!

Leave a Reply

