Wee Bit Wednesday 16

It’s a special Thursday today…because it’s Wee Bit Wednesday…on a Thursday!

{one} what is your biggest pet peeve?
People who don’t take responsibility for what they do…or don’t do.  Basically, making excuses.

{two} what is your favorite dessert?
I’m not a big dessert person, but apple pie or lemon bars are two of my favorites.

{three} what is the first thing you notice about people?
Hmmm…to be honest…their body. It’s probably because I’m so focused on making my body more healthy and skinnier. I don’t judge them or anything…just notice.

{four} are you usually late, early or right on time?
I try to be early or on time. It drives me nuts when I’m late places, though it happens more than I’d like to admit.

{five} have you ever fired a gun?
Nope. And I have no desire to.

{six} are you right-handed or left-handed?
Right-handed.

{seven} which do you prefer: coke or pepsi?
Definitely Pepsi (though I’m trying not to drink soda as much). It’s a lot sweeter.

{eight} do you dance crazy when no one is looking?
Yep. In fact, my husband often gets to witness it and tries to imitate me…it’s quite hilarious.

{nine} what’s your favorite movie snack?
Popcorn…yummy, buttery popcorn. It’s not quite the same anywhere else.

{ten} do you scream on roller coasters?
Not really.

Posted on September 30, 2010, in Q & A About Katie. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

