Happy Monday: Golden Hour

Yes, I realize it’s not Monday, but since I was at Disneyland all day yesterday, it’s now Happy Monday on a Tuesday.

I love shooting during the “golden hour” (the one at the end of the day…I’m usually asleep at the beginning). I love the warm colors the light creates during this time of day.  I’m surprised I didn’t have more photos that I could have used for this challenge, so here’s the one from the Angels game last week.  We were walking up the ramp on the west side of the stadium as the sun was setting.  I’m not such a fan of the buildings and such, but I love the colors!

photo challenge

Posted on October 5, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

