Punk Rock Mom Photo Challenge: Color

This is the second to last challenge, but I think it’s one of the best!  It’s all about color!

I’m sharing a bunch of photos that I took this past weekend during our trip to San Diego to celebrate our anniversary (I promise a post with details is coming very soon!).

Red

Orange

Yellow

Green

Teal

Blue

Pink

White

Black & White

Posted on October 7, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wow – I love all the color! Great work!

  2. These are all so gorgeous! Thx so much for entering my challenge again!

  3. Beautiful Photos! The colors and textures are so nice. The one of the bird in black and white is gorgeous. I would love to buy that, print it big and hang it on my wall.

Leave a Reply

