Wee Bit Wednesday 19

It’s Wednesday…which means it’s time for another installment of Wee Bit Wednesday!

{one} have you ever crawled through a window? Yep. Many times at my parents house when I forgot my house key in junior high and high school.  That bathroom window was a pain to get up to!
{two} what’s one subject that you wish you knew more about? I know this sounds crazy, but photography. I know enough to have a clue what I’m doing, but I know there’s stuff I don’t know, especially in the editing department.
{three} who’s your favorite villain? I’m not really a villain kind of gal. I love me a happy ending!
{four} have you ever hit a jackpot on a slot machine? Nope. I’ve only played the slot machines once – I had 4 nickels.  I won a dime and then played that.  Game over.
{five} what is your favorite disney movie? Disney has some pretty awesome movies, especially in the early 90’s (you know Lion King, Beauty and the Beast. The Little Mermaid, Aladdin…that era), though my current favorite is Cinderella. There’s just something about a “Cinderella” story that screams princess fairytale that every girl wants to be in.
{six} if the whole world were listening, what would you say? It doesn’t have to be like this.  There is hope, if you just have faith and believe.
{seven} if you could choose one song to describe you or your life, what would it be?
The first thing that comes to mind is “Jesus Take the Wheel” by Carrie Underwood.  I don’t let Him have control of my life enough…I’m so reluctant to let go and let God!
{eight} your desk: messy or organized?
When I’m working, it’s messy, but once I get a break in what I’m doing, I try to at least organize the piles of stuff!
{nine} have you ever had surgery?
Nope, never even been to the hospital (other than to visit people) since I was born.
{ten} if you could have any animal as a pet, what would you have?
A penguin.  They are just so cute!

Posted on October 20, 2010, in Q & A About Katie. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

