The Moments in Between: Smile

I’ve been entering this challenge a few weeks in a row, and was so excited to see this week’s theme of “Smile.”  I knew I had the perfect shot (yep, another one from the wedding!).  At this rate, I don’t think I’ll have to do a separate post for Whitney & Mark’s wedding!

I’d say those are two very happy newlyweds!

Oh, and a side note: I placed third for last week’s Green photo for this challenge!

Posted on October 24, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Aww they look so happy. Great capture!

  2. Thank you for stopping by! This is another beautiful wedding shot! Her joy is so real.

    I also wanted to say that I do hope that you will join us in the Month of Thanksgiving. You are welcomed!! I am filled with so much awe as I read through all the wonderful blogs full of praises.

    Many Blessings, Tamara
    http://www.BranchOfWisdom.com

  3. That is such a lovely capture, Katie!

  4. I love this shot. Awesome capture.

Leave a Reply

