H is for…

Yep, it’s time for another Alphabet themed photo shoot!

H is for HALLELUJAH (October 26, 2010)

H is for HALLOWEEN (October 30, 2010)

H is for HARVEST (October 30, 2010 – Tanaka Farms in Irvine, CA)

H is for HEALTHY (October 30, 2010 – Tanaka Farms in Irvine, CA)

H is for HOME (October 27, 2010 – Chicken Pie Shop in Anaheim, CA)

What makes you feel more at home than a bowl of chicken noodle soup (especially this yummy version!)?

See you next week for the letter “I.”  I’m sure it will be interesting because pretty much nothing is coming to mind!

Posted on October 30, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. These are great – I love that first shot!

  2. I have to agree with Ashley love the first shot so much emotion But then again the homemade look so delicious.

  3. I loved all of them… but the carved pumpkin is fabulous!! 😉 I am with you on i… I can only think of ice cream and ice… in cold November I am not motivated to photograph either… pull out the dictionary!! ha ha! 😉 images are easy to come by… but stretching it? eh??!! ha ha!

  4. I love your H shots. The second one I love the angle. What a really great shot.
    Hope you have a great week.

  5. Great shots for “H”!

    Erika B

  6. Great photos! I love the HALLELUJAH one! So creative!

Leave a Reply

