30 Days: Day 3

30 Days of TruthSomething you have to forgive yourself for.
Oh gosh. I’m not sure where to start! There’s so many things and I don’t think it’s necessary to go into great detail, but we’ll say that there’s a lot of decisions I made through most of my early and mid 20’s particularly in the relationship department that probably weren’t the healthiest choices for me. I think they still affect me and I haven’t forgiven myself completely and been able to move on. I know I need to, but it’s so difficult because I have such regrets about those decisions.

30 Days One Thing

A Month of Thanksgiving
I’ve been sick for almost a week now, and I am so thankful to have a loving, caring husband who is so willing to take care of me, among the many other things that my wonderful husband does and is.

Posted on November 3, 2010, in 30 Days, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

