I and J are for…

Since I didn’t post my “I” images from last week, you get a two-fer today! Both “I” and “J”!

So, let’s get started…

I is for Ice Water (November 2, 2010)

I is for INTERCESSION (November 2, 2010)

J is for JOGGING (November 10, 2010)

J is for JUICY (November 8, 2010 – My mom made “Thanskgiving” dinner)

J is for JUNIOR (November 6, 2010 – This is my cousin’s daughter, who looks just like her!)

For more “J” images, click on the alphabet blocks below!

Posted on November 14, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. love all you I’s and j’s. but mostly I like the perspective of jogging. great job and thanks for sharing

  2. Great shots for both I and J! I really like the one for Junior. Hadn’t thought about that one.

    Erika B

  3. love the juicy picture made me hungry

  4. I forgot “I” last week as well (hehe)! Your shots are great! Love your angle on jogging and your junior shot is very sweet

Leave a Reply

