Scavenger Hunt Sunday 11.21.10

Yes, it’s Monday, but I’m still gonna share my finds for this week’s scavenger hunt.

So, let’s get started!

#1: The View Above

#2: Something Hot

#3: Something Cold

Yes, I realize rain is not very cold in most parts of the country, but here in Southern California, it was COLD this weekend – add the rain, and it feels even colder!

#4: Electronic

#5: Sparkle

This is the ONLY Christmas related thing I’ve done…bought some ornaments for the ornament exchanges I participate in. My Christmas decorations go up on Friday, I’m making our Christmas cards and writing the accompanying letter this weekend and I’m trying to get most of my shopping done and gifts wrapped on Sunday. Busy weekend, but then once December hits, I can actually relax and enjoy Christmas this year!

See you again next Sunday for another round!

 

Posted on November 22, 2010, in Photo Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I love your cold and sparkle pictures! They are great! 🙂

  2. I love your first shot but that shot of the rain blew me away. Great work!

  3. Your sparkle photo is gorgeous! It really puts me in the Christmas mood! 🙂

  4. the view above and something cold are both spectacular

  5. the view above is beautiful and I love cold and sparkle too!

Leave a Reply

