Wee Bit Wednesday 24

What’s that? It’s Wednesday again?!? Tomorrow is Thanksgiving?!! Christmas is only one month away! I guess I better get to answering this week’s Wee Bit Wednesday questions so I can get on with this lovely 4-day holiday weekend!

{one} what kind of camera do you have? I have a Canon Rebel XTi. I really want to update to the more current model, but I’m not complaining! I love my camera!

{two} you just won $1000 and you have to spend it on yourself on one item. what do you buy? Hmmm…tough one, but I’d probably buy a new camera with a new lens (either a macro or wide aperture). Yes, that’s technically two items, but oh well.

{three} if you had to choose, would you rather live with your parents in the same house forever or 5000 miles away? I’d rather live with my parents. I don’t think I could ever live that far away from them! The farthest I’ve lived was 90 minutes!

{four} is your christmas tree up yet? Of course not! It’s not Thanksgiving yet. Christmasness (yes, I just made it up) may begin the Friday after Thanksgiving.

{five} do you bring reusable bags to the grocery store? Sometimes, if I remember. They’re way sturdier than the plastic ones and they hold a lot more!

{six} which would be worse: listening to the same song on replay for the rest of your life or having to eat the same meal everyday for the rest of your life? Same song…I hate when I have a song stuck in my head. This would only contribute further to that annoyance.

{seven} name 3 things you are thankful for this season. My family, my job, and living in America (not only for the freedoms we have, but also because of all the everyday “luxuries” we are so lucky to have – like running water and electricity)

{eight} do you dye/highlight your hair? if so, do you do it yourself or have it done at the salon? Nope, I do not dye/highlight/or otherwise alter my hair color.

{nine} would you rather watch a movie at home or at the theater? Depends on the movie. We don’t really watch a lot of movies (I’m more of a TV person).

{ten} would you rather win $1000/week for life or $5 million all at once? Well, if you’re looking at it from a purely numbers standpoint, the $5 million is more, but I think I’d choose the $1000. It would be easier to manage and it wouldn’t end up getting spent all at once.

 

Posted on November 24, 2010, in Q & A About Katie. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Christmasness . . . I love it, and I totally agree.

Leave a Reply

