All I Want For Christmas…

Since I can now officially acknowledge the fact that it’s now Christmas season, I thought I’d kick it off by sharing my Christmas list with all of you. I’ve already distributed it to my family and am super excited for Christmas to see what they selected for me. However, I am even more excited to see everyone else’s reactions to their gifts from me (its way better giving than receiving).

Oh, and one quick thing…I am not receiving any compensation for my comments on any products shown on this list.

So, let’s get to it!

Number one, most desired item on my wish list this year…a Silhouette SD. Ever since they released it a few months ago and I discovered it was now compatible with my Mac, it went on the list. The thought that I can cut out my own letters and shapes for scrapbooking and making cards is so exciting. Plus, the possibilities for labeling with vinyl and glass etching make my organization gene go into overdrive.

And maybe, just maybe, this will end up being an early Christmas gift. There are about 30 different blogs that are giving one away through Sunday. It would make my YEAR, to win one of these amazing machines!

These are just a few of the sites hosting giveaways this week.

Be Different…Act NormalColie’s KitchenCrazy Coupon MommyDecor ChickGrosgrain FabulousHouse of HepworthsHow Does She?Infarrantly CreativeKara’s Party IdeasLove StitchedMoms Review 4 YouShanty2ChicTatertots & JelloThe Idea RoomThrifty Decor Chick and TomKat Studio

So, now that we got that out of the way, what else is on my list…to make it easier, I will group it by category, so it’s not really in any particular order.

RUNNING/WORKING OUT

Rain jacket for running

Running shirts (tanks/tees/long sleeves)

FuelBelt (H2O collection, either pink/brown or lime green/black)

Jillian Michaels Thirty Day Shred

Walking Weights

Pedometer

PHOTOGRAPHY

Macro Filters (lenses just aren’t within anyone’s budget)

Polarizing Filter

Canon 50 mm f/1.4 lens

Eye Pad for my camera (I lost it a couple of months ago)

MEDIA (GAMES, MUSIC, MOVIES)

Toy Story 3

The Princess and the Frog

Wow 2011 (Deluxe Edition)

Tyrone Wells (Metal & Wood, Remain, Hold On)

Wii Just Dance 2

CLOTHES

USC Sweatshirt

San Diego Chargers shirt/jersey in powder blue

What does your list look like this year? Anyone else have one “big ticket” item at the top of the list that you’re just dying to have?

Posted on November 27, 2010, in Personal, Vacations & Celebrations. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I just got the WOW CD yesterday, but that lens is on my list!

  2. I got my wish on Black Friday. I’ve been wanting a Cricut, and I got the one WalMart had on sale, it came with 2 cartridges.

    I like your list. Maybe I should start making one. My hubby gets so clueless, lol.

  3. Thanks for blogging about my giveaway! Good luck!!

    ~Allison @ House of Hepworths

Leave a Reply

