Scripture & A Snapshot 18

I haven’t participated in this for a couple of months, but was thinking I wanted to, so I looked through the photos I took this past week (which wasn’t many), and chose this praying angel. It made me think of my verse for this year, so that’s what I chose!

 

Posted on January 23, 2011, in Photo Challenges. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi, This is a beautiful shot and perfect with the verse.

    Christine

  2. Thanks for the reminder. A very comforting verse to read. Funny, I have the same angel. 🙂

  3. I absolutely love this image and the processing is just awesome! Very inspirational!

  4. Amen, a word to live by, daily!!

  5. AMEN to that!!! So glad you’re linking up again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

